Organising Committee

Organising Committee

In addition to the conference chairs, this conference has been made possible thanks to the continued efforts of our organising committee.

Dan Ding, Nankai University, China

Yuping Dong, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Cheng Fang, Newcastle University, Australia

Yuning Hong, La Trobe University, Australia

Rongrong Hu, South China University of Technology, China

Ryan Tsz Kin Kwok, Hong Kong Branch of National Engineering Research Centre for Tissue Restoration & Reconstruction, Hong Kong, China

Jack Wing Yip Lam, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China

David Lewis, Flinders University, Australia

Guozhen Liu, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Jianguang Qin, Flinders University, Australia

Karen Reynolds, Flinders University, Australia

Yinlan Ruan, The University of Adelaide, Australia

Jingzhi Sun, Zhejiang University, China

Dong Wang, Shenzhen University, China

Zhiming Wang, South China University of Technology, China

Wallace Wong, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Leo Ni Xie, AIEgen Biotech Co., Limited, Hong Kong, China

Michael Yu, The University of Queensland, Australia

Zhenqiang Yu, Shenzhen University, China

Daping Zhang, RSC Materials Chemistry Frontiers, UK

Xuemei Zhang, Science China Chemistry, China

Zujin Zhao, South China University of Technology, China

Yabin Zhou, Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China