Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Our scientific committee works to ensure that the research presented at AIE4 is of excellent quality, and is made up of researchers from around the world.

Sheshanath Bhosale
Goa University, India

Chiara Botta
ISMAC Milano, Italy

Suzanne Fery-Forgues
Paul Sabatier University – Toulouse III, France

Zhen Li
Wuhan University, China

Andrea Pucci
University of Pisa, Italy

Masaki Shimizu
Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan

Zhigang Shuai
Tsinghua University, China

Kazuo Tanaka
Kyoto University, Japan

Bai Yang
Jilin University, China

Haibo Yang
East China Normal University, China

Deqing Zhang
Chinese Academic of Sciences, China

Weihong Zhu
East China University of Science and Technology, China